Upcoming Events

Here's where I'll be for the  month of November



Friday, November 2--10:30 AM Mass, Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, November 2--7:30 PM Healing Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800


Sunday, November 4--12 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800


Friday, November 9--10:30 AM Communion ServiceBright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, November 9--12:30-4:30 PM  Lessac Kinesensic Workshop for the Institute for Cultural Communicators, Inc. in Bowie, MD 


Saturday, November 10--4:00 PM Mass to celebrate Rosemary Whelan's 80th Birthday, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800



Sunday, November 11--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great,  Stiles and Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore, MD 21202


Sunday, November 11--12:00 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800


Friday, November 16--10:30 AM Mass, Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Saturday, November 17--4:00 Mass, Church of the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD  21227 410-242-2292


Wednesday, November 21--7:30 PM Thanksgiving Vigil Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800


Friday, November 23--10:30 AM Mass, Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Saturday, November 24--8:00 PM A Christmas Carol opens at Annapolis Shakespeare Company, 1804 West Street, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-415-3513 for tickets!


Sunday, November 25--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great,  Stiles and Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore, MD 21202


Friday, November 30--10:30 AM Mass, Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Sunday, December 2--12:00 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800


Friday, December 7--10:30 AM Mass, Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, December 7--7:30 PM Healing Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800


Sunday, December 9--12:00 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800