Upcoming Events


Here's where I'll be for the  month of February 2017


Friday, February 3--10:30 AM Mass  Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, February 3, 2017--7:30 PM Healing Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800


Sunday, February 5--8:15 AM Mass Church  the Ascension, 4603 Poplar Avenue, Halethorpe, MD 21227 410-242-2292


Sunday, February 5--12 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800


Friday, February 10--10:30 AM Mass  Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Saturday, February 11--6:00 PM Valentine's Day Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott 21550531-2800


Sunday, February 12--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great Catholic Church, Stiles & Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore MD 21201


Sunday, February 12--12 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800


Friday, February 17--10:30 AM Mass  Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, February 24--10:30 AM Mass  Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, February 24--8:00 PM Soli Ode to Shakespeare Concert/Performance Atlas Theatre, Washington DC.


Sunday, February 26--9:30 AM Mass, St. Leo the Great Catholic Church, Stiles & Exeter Streets, Little Italy, Baltimore MD 21201


Friday, March 3--10:30 AM Mass  Bright View Assisted Living, Catonsville, MD 21228  410788-5001


Friday, March 3--7:30 PM Healing Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD 21550 410-531-2800


Sunday, March 5--12 Noon Mass, Shrine of St. Anthony, Ellicott City, MD  410-531-2800